Contacts

Contacts

 

Silver Creek Presbyterian Church mailing address:
P.O. Box 227
Silver Creek, GA 30173

 

Silver Creek Presbyterian Church is located at:
6 Old Rockmart Road Southeast

 

Pastor – Rev. Camille Josey – 706.801.5097

camille.josey@silvercreekpcusa.org

 

Organist/Choir Director – Bob Finger – 706.232.8200

rfinger@bellsouth.net

 

Church Phone # – 706.234.6862

 

Additional contact #’s

Clerk of Session – Lloyd Farr – 706.291.9793 (C)

lafarr51@gmail.com

 

Building & Grounds –  Scott Cosper – 706.331.8049 (C)

scosper49@gmail.com

 

Christian Education – Oversight by Session as a Committee of the Whole

 

Evangelism & Outreach – Janet Farr – 706.346.7268 (c)

Janetandlloydfarr@comcast.net

 

Stewardship – Dr. Banny Harbin – 706.2235.6292 (H), 706 766.3067 (C)

blharbin@comcast.net

 

Worship –  Rev. Camille Josey – 706.234.6862

camille.josey@silvercreekpcusa.org

 

Mission – Penny Thacker 615.481.4162

pennythacker@earthlink.net

Leave a Reply

Interested in (check all that apply)



Location: 6 Old Rockmart Rd.
Silver Creek, GA 30173

Mail: P.O. Box 227
Silver Creek, GA 30173